Iran Lifts Visa Requirements for 28 Countries

14 days ago
Iran Lifts Visa Requirements for 28 Countries

Iran Lifts Visa Requirements for 28 Countries

Good news for travelers! Starting Feb 04th, 2024, citizens from 28 countries can
visit Iran for tourism without a visa, but under specific conditions:

  • Visa-free stay: Citizens can stay for a maximum of 15 days (non-extendable) within a 6-
    month period.
  • Eligible countries: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Saudi
    Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tunisia, Mauritania, Tanzania, Zimbabwe, 
    Mauritius, Seychelles, Indonesia, Brunei, Japan, Singapore, Cambodia, Vietnam, Brazil,
     Peru, Cuba, Mexico, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Croatia, Belarus, and India (air
    travel only).

Important notes:

  • This offer is only for tourism. Business, study, or other visa needs still require formal
  • Indian nationals entering by land still require visas.

Remember: Always double-check official sources for the latest visa requirements before
your trip. Contact Trip to Persia visa experts now!

Enjoy your visa-free adventure in Iran!

Trip To Persia whatsapp